STAK FITNESS

Our mission is to serve those organizations that offer fitness services to Canadians

WE MAKE YOUR LIFE EASIER. PERIOD.

STAK Fitness was founded in 2004 with 3 main objectives:

  • Make the process of acquiring commercial fitness equipment simple.

  • Supply the very best service and quality for your business and, in turn, your users’ experience.

  • Provide you the support required so you can serve your clientele better than anyone else.

In 2010, Karim Toupin-Chaieb partnered with Serge Juteau and Greg Lawlor to evolve STAK Fitness into a national operation, serving organizations that offer fitness from coast to coast. Adding regional representation and support services across multiple time zones gave STAK the opportunity to successfully partner with over 4000 organizations since then. Our growth continues, upgrading our resources and tools to help you grow your business and serve people better.

 

On Monday, September 21st, 2015, a press release announced STAK Fitness’ acquisition by Johnson Health Tech (JHT), one of the world’s largest and fastest growing fitness equipment manufacturers. JHT saw the history of service, best practices, and integrity in STAK Fitness’ decade long role in the Canadian fitness industry. It is a winning combination for STAK, JHT, and, above all, this now positions STAK to go beyond and greatly exceed in how we serve you, our customer.

OUR MISSION

STAK Fitness’ mission is to serve those organizations that offer fitness services to Canadians.

 

Our vision is to support these organizations, like yours, so more people can enjoy the benefits of a healthy and active lifestyle. At STAK, combining premium equipment and best practices accomplish both ease and success in your business’ efficiency and an attractive experience for your community.

Solutions – we are committed to making it easier for you to provide fitness services.
Trust – yours is earned, and our experience and insight is committed to doing so.
Accountable to you and the people you service – ALWAYS.
Knowledge – we promise to improve our knowledge base every day in order to better serve you.

OUR CLIENTS

STAK Fitness provides premium fitness equipment, service, and education to those organizations who offer fitness services to Canadians. Facilities of all sizes and types, from the small PT studio to the 100 000 square foot recreation and fitness centers are part of STAK’s customer base across the country.

 

If you are responsible for operating/managing a fitness room or center, then the STAK Fitness team is poised to help you experience growth and retention. Ask us how, today! *

  • Fitness Clubs
  • Municipal Recreation Centres
  • Corporate Fitness Centres
  • University Fitness Centres
  • Hotels
  • Condominiums
  • National Defence
  • Police & Fire
  • YMCA & JCC
  • Sports Teams & Conditioning Centres
  • Personal Training Studios
  • Clinics & Rehabilitation Center

CONTACT US

*Completely free and without any obligation or adherence.

ADMINISTRATION

Karim Toupin-Chaieb
Vice President Marketing/Operations
ktoupin@stakfitness.com
514.336.0006

Serge Juteau
Vice President Finances
serge@stakfitness.com
514.336.0006

Greg Lawlor
Vice President Sales
greg@stakfitness.com
416.993.0201

WESTERN CANADA

Sheldon Guy
Business Development Manager
sheldon@stakfitness.com
604.897.4607

Ben McGinn
Business Development Manager – Alberta
ben@stakfitness.com
403.462.3520

Jodi Guthrie
Western Canadian Territory Manager
jodi.guthrie@matrixfitness.com
604.353.4441

Zac Dalrymple
Account Manager
zac@stakfitness.com
778.977.3485

Sean Solon
Regional Sales Representative – Edmonton
sean@stakfitness.com
587.338.3687

ONTARIO

Greg Lawlor
Vice President Sales
greg@stakfitness.com
416.993.0201

Gloria Doherty
Business Development
gloria@stakfitness.com
416.464.4569

Bill Meadus
Key Account Manager
bill@stakfitness.com
647.295.1877

Ryan Hennessey
Regional Representative
ryan@stakfitness.com
519.998.0678

Gabriel Shiu
Regional Representative
gabe@stakfitness.com
416.528.4676

QUÉBEC

Robert Rémillard
Director – Commercial Accounts – Quebec West
rremillard@stakfitness.com
514.591.2167

Jeanne Le Vallée
Director – Commercial Accounts
jeanne@stakfitness.com
514.629.0006

Daniel Séguin
Director – Commercial Accounts – Quebec East
daniel@stakfitness.com
418.563.6710

Pascal Pilon
Business Development
pascal@stakfitness.com
514.473.7607

ATLANTIC CANADA

Anie Villeneuve
Territory Manager & National Director of Education
anie@stakfitness.com
902.718.7825

STAK FITNESS IS THE CANADIAN DIVISION OF JOHNSON HEALTH TECH

HEAD OFFICE

10401, Ray-Lawson Blvd
Montréal, Québec
H1J 1M3

Telephone : 514.336.0006
Toll free : 1.866.936.0006
Fax : 514.336.0006

TORONTO

6725 Millcreek Drive, Unit 4
Mississauga, Ontario
L5N 5V3

Telephone : 905.819.1232
Toll free : 1.877.782.5002
Fax : 1.866.299.9230